Shadow Lands


GENRE: Dubstep
YEAR: 2010

This mix was released by Future Simple Project (MIRAJA & Mikey Fisher) and also features LYNX and LAPA (Ilya Goldberg).

Mikey passed away suddenly on his birthday in 2022. He will be forever missed and remembered.

I have chosen to share this here because the time I spent with Mikey was a huge influence on my life. Every beat of the music we shared pulsates with the vibrant energy and creativity Mikey Fisher brought to Future Simple Project. His profound influence remains etched in our music, the sets we performed, the lives we touched, and the memories we made… turning an irreplaceable loss into a lasting legacy. As you immerse yourself in this mix, let’s celebrate Mikey’s life and the passion he ignited in us all. Through the music, his spirit continues to dance with us. – MIRAJA


Soft Wasp – Please Don’t Cry feat. LYNX & Ilya Goldberg
Adam John – Walow feat. LYNX & Ilya Goldberg
Oh Tebins – Red Lights
Toast – Only One VIP
Bassobese – Crunka
Funnyvox – Cream Peace
Engine EarZ Experiment – Faction 2 (Revolution)
Wave Mechanics – Pivot
Mundo & Rozanski – Mountains of Zion – Raozanski mix
Doctor P – Sweet Shop
Starkey – Starting Gates
Dirt Monkey – Fuzzgoblin
JFB & Ed Solo – I Need You
Modern Warfare Featuring Thurgood
Distinction – Fly Eyes
Dustmite – Game Over – Distance remix
Dirty Vegas – Days Go By – Mykies McFilthy remix
Booka Shade – Regenerate Omega remix feat. Ilya Goldberg
The Builder – Vertigo
Havocndeed – Vindicta feat. Theresa